## Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of December 2022

### TRANSFER TO SENIOR MEMBER

- 1 Donald Chan Bing Tee
- 2 Lim Yee Loon
- 3 Sathish Shanmugam

### **ELECTION TO MEMBER**

### 1 Abraham Nathanael Kasogi

Bachelor of Engineering (Materials)

### 2 Alexandra Conroy

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical)

### 3 Alicia Ho Sze Yin

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)
Master of Science in Civil Engineering

### 4 Beh Kok Fong

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical)

## 5 Chia Meng Hwee

Master of Engineering (Electrical

### 6 Chua Bing Sheng, Burton

Bachelor of Technology (Civil Engineering)

### 7 Dai Rundong

Bachelor of Engineering (Water & Waste water Engineering) Master in Engineering (Environmental)

### 8 Eddie Ngu Tien Wei

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

### 9 Ei Yaminn Maung

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

### 10 Esther Chong

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronics)

### 11 Hew Ting Hui

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

## 12 Ivor Tan Kian Joo

Bacher of Engineering (Civil)
Master of Science in Engineering (Geotechnical)

## 13 Jian Zhijun

Bachelor of Science (Mechanical Engineering)

## 14 Liau Soon Loong

Master of Science in Engineering (Mechanical)

## 15 Low Kah Jin

Master of Engineering (Civil)

## 16 Mahalingam Prabakaran

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronics)

# 17 Muhammad Hanif Hidayat Chai

Master of Science (Petroleum Engineering)

## 18 Ng Dick Young

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

### 19 Nurdiyana Fatin Binte Sidik

Master of Technology in Sustainable and Infrastruture Enginerring (Land)

### 20 RAJENDRAN RAJA

Master of Science (Engineering Management)

### 21 Ramani Periasamy

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

### 22 Raymond Miranda

Master in Structural Engineering

#### 23 Soe Tin

Bachelor of Science (Mechanical Engineering)

### 24 Subramanian Sathyamoorthy

Master of Technology in Engineering (Geotechnical)

### 25 Tang Weng Cheong

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

### 26 Thein Htike

Bacherlof of Engineering (Mechatronics)

### 27 Thidar Thein

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

## 28 Thint Myat Wai

Master of Science in Civil Engineering

### 29 Thiyagarasa Sarmila

Bachenlor of Engineering (Production)

### 30 Tonny Wibowo

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

## 31 Wang Soon Meng

Bachelor of Technology (Mechanical Engineering)

### 32 Webster Ee

Safety

## **ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE**

- 1 Han Min Aung
- 2 Ho Tuan Phong
- 3 Iyamperumal Murugesanadar
- 4 Jessica Galerial
- 5 Kajendra Yathurshaan
- 6 Ranjith Kizhakkethodi